Iron Flame


Engels | 10-04-2024 | 512 pagina's

9780349437033

Paperback / softback


€ 28,95

  Voeg toe aan mijn winkelmandje
 Product store stocks

   Bestelbaar

   Gratis bezorging vanaf € 25,-

   Retourneerbaar binnen 14 dagen




Tekst achterflap

Hunger Games meets House of Dragon in this epic fantasy romance series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and dark academia.From the INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTELLING author, Rebecca Yarros, comes the eagerly anticipated sequel to TIKTOK SENSATION and RADIO TWO BOOK CLUB pick Fourth Wing . . .

Details

ISBN :9780349437033
Auteur: 
Uitgever :Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatiedatum :  10-04-2024
Uitvoering :Paperback / softback
Taal :Engels
Hoogte :236 mm
Breedte :155 mm
Dikte :46 mm
Gewicht :797 gr
Status : Bestelbaar
Aantal pagina's :512