Reckless


Engels | 31-07-2024 | 400 pagina's

9781398530126

Paperback / softback


€ 13,95


 

   Gratis bezorging vanaf € 25,-

   Retourneerbaar binnen 14 dagen




Tekst achterflap

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES! With more than 60 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and The Hunger Games.

Details

EAN :9781398530126
Auteur: 
Uitgever :Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatie datum :  31-07-2024
Uitvoering :Paperback / softback
Taal/Talen : Engels
Hoogte :199 mm
Breedte :131 mm
Dikte :27 mm
Gewicht :290 gr
Status :Herdruk
Aantal pagina's :400