House of Earth and Blood


Engels | 04-04-2024 | 912 pagina's

9781526663559

Paperback / softback


€ 16,95

  Voeg toe aan mijn winkelmandje
 Product store stocks

   Bestelbaar

   Gratis bezorging vanaf € 25,-

   Retourneerbaar binnen 14 dagen




Tekst achterflap

'Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James' TELEGRAPH BOUND BY BLOOD. TEMPTED BY DESIRE. UNLEASHED BY DESTINY. Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party, and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion - also known as Crescent City - has to offer. But when a brutal murder shakes the very foundations of the city, Bryce's world comes crashing down. Two years later, Bryce still haunts the city's most notorious nightclubs - but seeking only oblivion now. Then the murderer attacks again. And when an infamous Fallen angel, Hunt Athalar, is assigned to watch her every footstep, Bryce knows she can't forget any longer. As Bryce and Hunt fight to unravel the mystery and their own dark pasts, the threads they tug ripple through the underbelly of the city, across warring continents and down to the deepest levels of Hel, where things that have been sleeping for millennia are beginning to stir . Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a blockbuster modern fantasy set in a divided world where one woman must uncover the truth to seek her revenge.

Details

ISBN :9781526663559
Auteur: 
Uitgever :Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatiedatum :  04-04-2024
Uitvoering :Paperback / softback
Taal :Engels
Hoogte :197 mm
Breedte :131 mm
Dikte :52 mm
Gewicht :561 gr
Status : Bestelbaar
Aantal pagina's :912