Before the Coffee Gets Cold


Engels | 21-06-2024 | 208 pagina's

9781529029581

Paperback / softback


€ 18,95


 

   Bestelbaar

   Gratis bezorging vanaf € 25,-

   Retourneerbaar binnen 14 dagen




Tekst achterflap

A beautiful, moving story about a small Japanese cafe that offers its visitors the chance to travel back in time. For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared from the World.

Details

EAN :9781529029581
Auteur: 
Uitgever :Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatie datum :  21-06-2024
Uitvoering :Paperback / softback
common.Language :Engels
Hoogte :199 mm
Breedte :131 mm
Dikte :15 mm
Gewicht :167 gr
Status : Bestelbaar
Aantal pagina's :208